Reviews

Why our customers recommend us

5/5

5 Star Reviews

5/5
Tanya on 07 May, 2021

Super lovely & kind seller. I was sent one wrong item, and upon contact the seller immediately offered to send out the correct one and said I could keep the original item. No fuss, extremely efficient service & on top of that, the products are lovely to use. My clients love them! Thank you very much. I’ll be back once I’ve used the waxes & liquid wax!

VEGAN MASSAGE WAX. Nut Free. Natural Ingredients.

5/5
Bevereley on 23 Mar, 2021

Love these products, really hydrating, quickly absorbed into the skin without leaving it feeling oily. Can see a difference to the overall texture of my skin after a week. Will definitely buy again 💚

5/5
Claire on 16 Mar, 2021

This massage wax is great for deep tissue massage, and unlike many other waxes is not so hard in density that you can’t get it out the pot easily. I’m looking forward to reopening on 12th April (fingers crossed) when customers can return for regular treatments so I can get to use this wax regularly again.

VEGAN MASSAGE WAX. Nut Free. Natural Ingredients.

5/5
Claire on 16 Mar, 2021

This reflexology wax is amazing, A small volume gives a good grip for those who like a firm pressure for their treatment but a larger quantity will quickly melt in your hand if you need a product which gives the consistency of a lotion if you are using (for example) finger free reflexology techniques where you need a good glide on the foot. Customers with very hard skin have also commented how good the wax is at softening the skin. This product would be good for those who are looking for an intensive foot moisturiser to use at home, it’s not just for us reflexologists !!!

VEGAN MASSAGE WAX. Nut Free. Natural Ingredients.

5/5
Claire on 16 Mar, 2021

This product is simply amazing. It smells really fresh, and is of a perfect consitancy. When you apply it you cant help but spend a few minutes giving your self a facial massage – this product screams take a moment of calm when you apply it. I’ve been using this product for a week now and within a few days my skin felt and looked better. This product has given me significantly better results that the high end MLM vegan skin cares brand which I was previously using.

Anti ageing Serum with Co Enzyme Q10, Turmeric, Frankincense & Irish Seaweed VEGAN MASSAGE WAX. Nut Free. Natural Ingredients.

5/5

Farzana on 03 Mar, 2021

Always quick to dispatch and to respond to queries. The product is high quality and I’ve ordered many of these now as gifts for others as well as one for myself! The soap is luxurious and acts as both exfoliant and lather so I’m always leaving the shower feeling smooth, the balm smells lush and I apply it generously before bed.

I had a lovely little surprise in this package – Jackie added 3 free soaps in assorted smells and shapes (attached) – thank you!! 🙂

5/5

Beverley on 02 Mar, 2021

Beautiful clay mask using natural organic ingredients with no fillers!

Left my skin feeling fresh and hydrated Would definitely use again.

Hint: place jar on a face cloth whilst mixing product to save any spillages
Soaps are also very luxurious and smell beautiful

5/5

Farzana on 20 Feb, 2021

Wonderful! Beautifully crafted soap bars and gorgeous-smelling hand balms. Jackie is very helpful also and always fulfils custom requests.

Gift Set for Hands. Massage Bar Antibacterial Soap & Anti Ageing Hand Balm. Vegan. Palm Free

5/5

Lucy on 15 Feb, 2021

Feels so nice on my skin! Also really appreciated the explanation of the ingredients. Will definitely be back for more.

 
5/5

Helen on 14 Feb, 2021

Good item, packaging a bit damaged on arrival, but very pleased with items, which were part of a gift.

 
5/5

5 Star Reviews